Contact Information

Office - our offices are located in the historic Raue House, built 1901

Downtown Crystal Lake/Main Street

25 W. Crystal Lake Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 (map)

Phone: 815/479-0835

Fax: 815/479-0884


Board of Directors

Char O'Meara, President

Sue Dobbe, Vice President

Michelle Rentzsch, Secretary

Kathleen Narusis, Treasurer

Mary Batson

Brian Coli

Kathi Etten

Brian Fowler

Richard Harms

Lynne Wickham


Diana Kenney, Executive Director